top of page
Blue Skies and Yellow Fields

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

By  L. Frank Baum

“There’s no place like home!” 

 

When Dorothy Gale is carried from her home in Kansas by a cyclone she finds herself in the magical land of Oz. There she must journey to the Emerald City to meet with the great Wizard and, with the help of the friends she meets along the way, defeat the Wicked Witch of the West.

 

Based on the original novel by L. Frank Baum, children and adults alike will love this ever-popular story reimagined for the stage.

 

Running time: approximately 90 minutes.

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz.jpg
22.JPG

Where are we off to?

The Important Stuff

Please follow the link below for all the information you should know for when you book:

Wizard Banner.png
Book Now

Full Venue List

TIMT ltd Logo.png
BOAT 1.gif

Brighton Open Air Theatre

Brighton

Monday 6th May,
2pm

East Sussex

On Sale Soon
TIMT ltd Logo.png
Nine Oaks Vineyard.jpeg

Nine Oaks Vineyard

Hothfield (Near Ashford)

Sunday 19th May,
3pm

Kent

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Thorington 2.jpeg

Thorington Theatre

Thorington

Monday 27th May,
2pm

Suffolk

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Mount Ephraim 3.jpg

Mount Ephraim Gardens

Faversham

Sunday 2nd June,
5pm

Kent

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Hilton.jpeg

Hilton Village Green

Hilton

Sunday 9th June,
2pm

Cambridgeshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
southwell_edited.jpg

Southwell Minster

Southwell

Friday 21st June,
6pm

Nottinghamshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Sherwood Forest.jpeg

Sherwood Forest 

Edwinstowe

Thursday 27th June,
6.30pm

Nottinghamshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Albury.jpg

Old Saxon Church

Albury

Sunday 12th May,
3pm

Surrey

TIMT ltd Logo.png
elton.jpg

All Saints Church

Elton

Friday 24th May,
7.30pm

Cambridgeshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Medieval Hall, Salisbury.jpg

The Medieval Hall

Salisbury

Wednesday 29th May,
5pm

Wiltshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Pitstone.jpg

St Mary's Church

Pitstone

Tuesday 4th June,
7pm

Buckinghamshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Tilgate.jpeg

Tilgate Park

Crawley

Sunday 16th June,
3pm

West Sussex

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Staunton Country Park.jpeg

Staunton Country Park

Havant

Saturday 22nd June,
2.30pm

Hampshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Bishop's Waltham.webp

Bishop's Waltham Palace

Bishop’s Waltham

Sunday 30th June,
1.30pm

Hampshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Chilton Sudbury.jpg

St Mary's Church

Chilton (Near Sudbury)

Wednesday 15th May,
7pm

Suffolk

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Longstanton.jpg

St Michael's Church

Longstanton

Sunday 26th May,
2pm

Cambridgeshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Nymans.jpg

Nymans

Handcross

Friday 31st May,
6pm

West Sussex

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Offord D'Arcy.jpeg

St Peter's Church

Offord D'Arcy

Thursday 6th June,
7pm

Cambridgeshire

TIMT ltd Logo.png
Chapel Down.webp

Chapel Down Winery

Small Hythe

Wednesday 19th June,
7pm

Kent

On Sale Soon
TIMT ltd Logo.png
Parson drove_edited.jpg

St John the Baptist Church

Parson Drove

Tuesday 25th June,
7pm

Cambridgeshire

bottom of page