The Snow Queen

Our priority is keeping our audiences and team safe from Covid-19 this winter.

We ask all our audience members to wear a face covering (if they are not exempt) whilst moving around our venues. These can be removed once seated.

We are reducing capacity at all venues managed by This is my Theatre / TIMT to allow for distancing

All venues will be cleaned and ventilated before shows so please dress warmly as spaces may be chillier than usual

If you have questions about Covid-19 safety measures at our shows please don't hesitate to contact us

Teversham.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

All Saints Church

Teversham

Friday 26th November, 
7pm

Cambridgeshire

All Saints Church, East Horndon_edited.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

All Saints Church

East Horndon

Sunday 28th November, 
2pm

Essex

Medieval Hall, Salisbury.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

The Medieval Hall

Salisbury

Thursday 2nd December,
5pm

Wiltshire

Sandwich_edited.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Mary's Arts Centre

Sandwich

Sunday 5th December,
4pm

Kent

bungay.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

Priory Church of St Mary

Bungay

Friday 10th December,
7.30pm

Suffolk

guildhall_edited.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

The Guildhall

Chichester

Sunday 12th December,
5pm

West Sussex

Newland All Saints Winter 2021 image.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

All Saints Church

Newland

Friday 17th December, 
7pm

Gloucestershire

St Botolphs Church, Trunch.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Botolphs Church

Trunch

Sunday 19th December, 
7.30pm

Norfolk

Ufford.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Andrew's Church

Ufford

Saturday 27th November, 
2pm

Cambridgeshire

Bramber.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Nicholas' Church

Bramber

Tuesday 30th November, 
7.30pm

West Sussex

stanstead abbotts.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St James' Church

Stanstead Abbotts

Friday 3rd December,
7pm

Hertfordshire

picQ from marefair.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Peter's Church

Marefair

Wednesday 8th December,
7.30pm

Northampton

stansted m.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Mary's Church

Stansted Mountfitchet

Saturday 11th December,
1pm

Essex

All Saints' Church, Cambridge.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

All Saints Church

Cambridge

Wednesday 15th December,
7.30pm

Cambridgeshire

Cholsey.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

The Great Hall

Cholsey

Saturday 18th December, 
8pm

Oxfordshire

hawth at night.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

The Hawth Theatre

Crawley

Friday 24th December -
Thursday 30th December

West Sussex (More Info Below)

elton.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

All Saints Church

Elton

Saturday 27th November, 
7.30pm

Cambridgeshire

Medieval Hall, Salisbury.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

The Medieval Hall

Salisbury

Wednesday 1st December,
7.30pm

Wiltshire

brington.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

All Saints Church

Brington

Saturday 4th December,
2pm

Cambridgeshire

Chilton Sudbury.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Mary's Church

Chilton (Near Sudbury)

Thursday 9th December,
7.30pm

Suffolk

guildhall_edited.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

The Guildhall

Chichester

Sunday 12th December,
2pm

West Sussex

Aldwincle_edited.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

All Saints Church

Aldwincle

Thursday 16th December,
7.30pm

Northamptonshire

St Botolphs Church, Trunch.jpg
5_edited_edited.jpg

St Botolphs Church

Trunch

Sunday 19th December, 
4pm

Norfolk

The Snow Queen Comes to Crawley
this December!

hawth at night.jpg
hawth logo.png

Friday 24th December - Thursday 30th December | 11am, 3pm & 6pm