Swinging Pocket Watch

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Paddock.jpg

The Paddock

Upper Beeding

Thursday 5th May,
5pm

West Sussex

Ingatestone Hall.jpg

Ingatestone Hall

Ingatestone

Sunday 8th May, 
7pm

Essex

LongStanton_StMichael_820x530_DavidBowles.jpg

St Michael's Church

Longstanton

Tuesday 17th May, 
6.30pm

Cambridgshire

The Three Tuns 1.jpg

The Three Tuns

Guilden Morden

Saturday 28th May, 
5pm

Cambridgeshire

Medieval Hall, Salisbury.jpg

The Medieval Hall

Salisbury

Wednesday 1st June, 
5pm

Wiltshire

St Botolphs Church, Trunch.jpg

St Botolphs Church

Trunch

Saturday 4th June,
4pm & 7.30pm

Norfolk

Pitstone.jpg

St Mary's Church

Pitstone

Wednesday 15th June,
7pm

Buckinghamshire

burham_stmary_820x530_151203.jpg

St Mary's Church

Burham

Sunday 19th June,
2pm

Kent

stanstead Abbotts barn.jpg

Stanstead Bury Farm

Stanstead Abbotts

Friday 24th June,
6.30pm

Hertfordshire

Teversham.jpg

All Saints Church

Teversham

Friday 6th May, 
7pm

Cambridgeshire

stansted m.jpg

St Mary's Church

Stansted Mountfitchet

Saturday 14th May,
1pm

Essex

Little Bromley.jpg

St Mary's Church

Little Bromley

Tuesday 24th May, 
7pm

Essex

reigate summer.jpg

The Castle Grounds

Reigate

Sunday 29th May, 
2pm

Surrey

Palm Court.jpg

Palm Court Pavilion

Worthing

Thursday 2nd June, 
3pm

West Sussex

Little Barford 1.jpg

St Denys Church

Little Barford

Tuesday 7th June,
7pm

Bedfordshire

Nothe Fort.jpg

Nothe Fort

Weymouth

Friday 17th June,
5.30pm

Dorset

Paddock.jpg

The Paddock

Upper Beeding

Tuesday 21st June,
5pm

West Sussex

Galleywood.jpeg

Galleywood Vineyard

Galleywood

Saturday 25th June,
5pm

Essex

elton.jpg

All Saints Church

Elton

Saturday 7th May, 
7.30pm

Cambridgeshire

hawth.jpg

The Hawth Theatre

Crawley

Sunday 15th May, 
3pm

West Sussex

Birmingham Botanical Gardens.jpeg

Botanical Gardens

Birmingham

Friday 27th May, 
6.30pm

West Midlands

Nymans.jpg

Nymans

Handcross

Monday 30th May, 
6pm

West Sussex

Mount Ephraim 3.jpg

Mount Ephraim Gardens

Faversham

Friday 3rd June,
5pm

Kent

Parson Drove Church.JPG

St John the Baptist

Parson Drove

Thursday 9th June,
7pm

Cambridgeshire

yew tree.JPG

Yew Tree Cottage

Brington

Saturday 18th June,
4pm

Cambridgeshire

Higham_edited.jpg

St Mary's Church

Higham

Wednesday 22nd June,
6pm

Kent

Danny_house_02.jpg

Danny House

Hurstpierpoint

Sunday 26th June,
2pm

West Sussex

To see a rabbit is nothing remarkable… To hear it comment upon the time is quite remarkable… To follow it down a rabbit-hole into a strange new world not knowing how you’ll get out again is something extraordinarily remarkable indeed!

 

As Alice encounters the weird, wacky and wonderful characters who live in the world at the other end of the rabbit-hole, she’ll experience an adventure like never before! Finding her way home again won’t be an easy task and it will definitely make her rethink all her thoughts she has previously thought!

What you should know when you book:

Via our website you can book using PayPal or debit/credit card. There is a £2 charge per booking which contributes towards the cost of these services. Please contact us if you would like to pay by cheque or bank transfer and avoid this charge.For venues selling tickets themselves please see individual terms for online payments.

Under 4's are free and do not require a ticket for shows this summer. Again for any venues selling tickets themselves please see individual terms.

All our shows are suitable for all ages though are very much based on their original books. If you have any questions about content please contact us.

As many of our venues are charities we are unable to offer refunds on tickets purchased.

At most of our venues doors open 30 minutes prior to the start time of the show with live music from then. On each individual venue page there will be further details about what to expect.

For open-air performances we will perform in all but the very worst weather. Please follow us on social media @thisismytheatre (Facebook/Twitter/Instagram) for all the latest updates on shows.

Some of our performances this summer are supported by local organisations/charities/groups and so we are able to offer reduced ticket prices for these performances only.

We offer discounts on bookings of 10+ so please contact us to find out more if you are a larger group

If you require access information about any of our venues/shows please contact us and we will be more than happy to help.

Please note that we do not use amplified sound at any of our venues. We are happy to place personal hearing microphones in close proximity to the stage for any audience members requiring this.

We are so looking forward to seeing you at one of our beautiful venues this summer!

_edited.jpg
 
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT ltd Logo.png
TIMT logo.png